Boards and Committees

Baker County Board of Property Tax Appeal

Baker County Budget Board

Baker County Committee on Disabilities

Baker County Compensation Board

Baker County Cultural Coalition Committee

Baker County Fair Board

Baker County Local Mental Health Advisory Board

Baker County Museum Commission

Baker County Planning Commission

Baker County Unlimited

Baker County Weed District Board

Baker Valley Vector Control Board

Early Learning Regional Council

Economic Development Council

EOCC Local Community Advisory Council(LCAC)

Fair Board Advisory Committee

Justice of the Peace Pro-Tem

Local Public Safety Coordinating Council

Natural Resource Advisory Committee

Northeast Area Commission on Transportation (NEACT)

Northeast Oregon Economic Development District (NEOEDD)

NE Oregon Housing Authority

NEOEDD Budget Board

Powder Basin Watershed Council Members

Powder River Correctional Advisory Committee

Regional Workforce Investment Board

Renewable Energy Committee

Taylor Grazing Committee
Click here for more information on this committee.

Transient Lodging Tax Committee

Transportation/Traffic Safety Commission

TLT Marketing Committee

Wolf Depredation Compensation Advisory Committee
Click here for more information on this committee.

Adobe Reader requiredVolunteer Application